May 22th Par FLASHMART No

Symbols of Harry Potter and theeurs meanings: deathly hallows, triangle, lightning bolt


charms




charms

The symbols de l ' Harry Potter universe ils have diverse origins, such as Norse and medieval mythologies, fables, boarding schools europians and the oldest secret societies.

Summary

Deathly Hallows

Harry Potter Deathly Hallows and Other Symbols

À deathly Hallows are represented by a Triangle ordinary circle in the middle and a right which intersects this circle. The symbol refers to the "Tale of the Three Brothers" presented in the fables "The Tales of Beedle, the Bard" revealed in the seventh book of the saga, "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows".

The triangle represents the Cloak of invisibility, the circle, the resurrection stone and the right one chopsticks baguette. If a sorcerer possessed all these objects, he would become the lordeur of death.

the auteur JK Rowling said in an interview that her inspiration for the symbol influenced the 1975 film, "The Man Who Would Be King." Masonic symbology is very prominent in this film and inevitably the Deathly Hallows have similarities to the symbol of Freemasonry, one of the oldest societies in the world.

Deathly Hallows Tattoo

The Deathly Hallows have become one of the most tattooed symbols of Harry Potter fans across the world. It represented both the end of the popular series of books and films and also an important symbolism in history.

Harry Potter Deathly Hallows and Other Symbols
Photo by @saint_anthony_tattoo_pd
Harry Potter Deathly Hallows and Other Symbols
Photo by @tattoosbyninna
Harry Potter Deathly Hallows and Other Symbols
Photo by @jessicasouttodancer

Lightning

O first symbol associated with the Harry Potter book and film series was the lightning. It symbolizes the "Avada Kedavra" death spell, cast on Harry by Voldemort, but which did not kill him. He then became known as “the boy who lived”. A lightning scar appeared on his front after this attack.

Harry Potter Deathly Hallows and Other Symbols

“There won't be a child in our world who doesn't know his name”. JK Rowling's prophetic phrase came to fruition. The book series has been translated into 80 languages ​​and the franchise has a valueeur estimated at $25 billion. A Broadway play “Harry Potter and the Cursed Child” continued the story; and the “Fantastic Animals” film series will consist of five films in total.

Black mark

Harry Potter Deathly Hallows and Other Symbols

In Harry Potter, black mark is represented by a snake coming out of the mouth of a skull. Death Eaters, followers of the dreaded Lord Voldemort, have this mark on theireur left forearm to summon the dark wizard.

This symbol may refer to the second film in the series, “Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets”. In the story, a basilisk (mythological serpent) is hidden in the castle. When summoned, the serpent emerges from the mouth of a statue of Salazar Slytherin, foundereur of one of the Hogwarts houses.

The black mark also symbolizes the Voldemort's Connection with Snakes. In the story, he is the heir of Slytherin and just like the foundereur from this house, he has the ability to communicate with snakes.

Hogwarts Symbol

Harry Potter Deathly Hallows and Other Symbols

The Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry symbol features the coat of arms of the four houses boarding school for wizards: a Leo representing Gryffindor, a snake which represents Slytherin, a Badger, symbol of Hufflepuff and a Eagle, Ravenclaw symbol.

In the center you can see a H which refers to the name of the school, Hogwarts. Under the coat of arms is the Latin phrase "Draco dormiens Nunquam TitillandusWhich can be translated as "Never tickle a sleeping dragon".

Gryffindor symbol

Harry Potter Deathly Hallows and Other Symbols

Inspired by medieval coat of arms, the symbol of Gryffindor has a Leo under a shield in basketeurs red and gold. Founded by warlock Godrico Gryffindor, this Hogwarts house has the hallmarks of courage, loyalty and nobility.

Slytherin symbol

Harry Potter Deathly Hallows and Other Symbols

Inspired by medieval coats of arms, the Slytherin symbol snake under a shield in basketeurs green and silver. Hogwarts House was founded by the sorcerer Salazar Slytherin who secretly built the castle's secret chamber. Slytherin students have the hallmarks of ambition and ingenuity.

Hufflepuff symbol

Harry Potter Deathly Hallows and Other Symbols

Inspired by medieval coats of arms, the Hufflepuff symbol badger under a shield in basketeuryellow and black s. It was founded by the witch Helga Hufflepuff and the students of this house generally have the characteristics of loyalty, tolerance and kindness.

Ravenclaw symbol

Harry Potter Deathly Hallows and Other Symbols

Inspired by medieval coat of arms, the symbol of Ravenclaw Eagle under a shield in basketeurblue s and bronze. Founded by the witch Rowena Corvinal, the students of this house generally share the characteristics of wisdom, intelligence and creativity.




charms

22 mai 2021 Par FLASHMART Non

Symboles de Harry Potter et leurs significations: reliques de la mort, triangle, éclair


charms




charms

Les symboles de l’ Univers Harry Potter ils ont des origines diverses, telles que les mythologies nordiques et médiévales, les fables, les internats européens et les plus anciennes sociétés secrètes.

Sommaire

Reliques de la mort

Les reliques de la mort et autres symboles de Harry Potter

À reliques de la mort sont représentés par un Triangle ordinaire cercle au milieu et un droit qui coupe ce cercle. Le symbole fait référence au «Conte des Trois Frères» présenté dans les fables «Les Contes de Beedle, le Barde» révélés dans le septième livre de la saga, «Harry Potter et les Reliques de la Mort».

Le triangle représente le Cape d’invisibilité, le cercle, le pierre de résurrection et le droit un baguette de baguettes. Si un sorcier possédait tous ces objets, il deviendrait le seigneur de la mort.

L’auteur JK Rowling a déclaré dans une interview que son inspiration pour le symbole avait une influence sur le film de 1975, “L’homme qui voulait être roi”. La symbologie maçonnique est très importante dans ce film et inévitablement, les reliques de la mort ont des similitudes avec le symbole de la franc-maçonnerie, l’une des plus anciennes sociétés du monde.

Tatouage De Reliques De La Mort

Les reliques de la mort sont devenues l’un des symboles les plus tatoués par les fans de Harry Potter à travers le monde. Il représentait à la fois la fin de la série populaire de livres et de films et aussi un symbolisme important dans l’histoire.

Les reliques de la mort et autres symboles de Harry Potter
Photo de @saint_anthony_tattoo_pd
Les reliques de la mort et autres symboles de Harry Potter
Photo de @tattoosbyninna
Les reliques de la mort et autres symboles de Harry Potter
Photo de @jessicasouttodancer

Foudre

O premier symbole associé à la série de livres et de films Harry Potter était le foudre. Il symbolise le sortilège de mort “Avada Kedavra”, jeté sur Harry par Voldemort, mais qui ne l’a pas tué. Il est alors devenu connu comme “le garçon qui a survécu”. Une cicatrice de foudre est apparue sur son front après cette attaque.

Les reliques de la mort et autres symboles de Harry Potter

“Il n’y aura pas un enfant dans notre monde qui ne saura pas son nom”. La phrase prophétique de JK Rowling s’est concrétisée. La série de livres a été traduite en 80 langues et la franchise a une valeur estimée à 25 milliards de dollars. Une pièce de théâtre de Broadway “Harry Potter et l’enfant maudit” a continué l’histoire; et la série de films «Fantastic Animals» comprendra cinq films au total.

Marque noire

Les reliques de la mort et autres symboles de Harry Potter

Dans Harry Potter, marque noire est représenté par un serpent sortant de la bouche d’un crâne. Les mangemorts, adeptes du redouté Lord Voldemort, ont cette marque sur leur avant-bras gauche pour invoquer le sorcier noir.

Ce symbole peut faire référence au deuxième film de la série, “Harry Potter et la chambre des secrets”. Dans l’histoire, un basilic (serpent mythologique) est caché dans le château. Lorsqu’il est invoqué, le serpent émerge de la bouche d’une statue de Salazar Serpentard, fondateur de l’une des maisons de Poudlard.

La marque noire symbolise également le La connexion de Voldemort avec les serpents. Dans l’histoire, il est l’héritier de Serpentard et tout comme le fondateur de cette maison, il a la capacité de communiquer avec les serpents.

Symbole de Poudlard

Les reliques de la mort et autres symboles de Harry Potter

Le symbole de l’école de sorcellerie et de sorcellerie de Poudlard comporte le armoiries des quatre maisons internat pour sorciers: a Lion représentant Gryffondor, un serpent qui représente Serpentard, un Blaireau, symbole de Poufsouffle et d’un Aigle, symbole de Serdaigle.

Au centre, vous pouvez voir un H qui fait référence au nom de l’école, Poudlard. Sous les armoiries se trouve la phrase latine «Draco dormiens Nunquam Titillandus»Ce qui peut être traduit par« Ne chatouillez jamais un dragon endormi ».

Symbole de Gryffondor

Les reliques de la mort et autres symboles de Harry Potter

Inspiré des armoiries médiévales, le symbole de Gryffondor a un Lion sous un bouclier dans couleurs rouge et or. Fondée par le démoniste Godrico Gryffondor, cette maison de Poudlard a les caractéristiques du courage, de la loyauté et de la noblesse.

Symbole de Serpentard

Les reliques de la mort et autres symboles de Harry Potter

Inspiré des armoiries médiévales, le symbole Serpentard serpent sous un bouclier dans couleurs vertes et argentées. La maison de Poudlard a été fondée par le sorcier Salazar Serpentard qui a secrètement construit la chambre secrète du château. Les étudiants de Serpentard ont les caractéristiques de l’ambition et de l’ingéniosité.

Symbole de Poufsouffle

Les reliques de la mort et autres symboles de Harry Potter

Inspiré des armoiries médiévales, le symbole Poufsouffle blaireau sous un bouclier dans couleurs jaunes et noires. Elle a été fondée par la sorcière Helga Poufsouffle et les étudiants de cette maison ont généralement les caractéristiques de loyauté, de tolérance et de gentillesse.

Symbole de Serdaigle

Les reliques de la mort et autres symboles de Harry Potter

Inspiré des armoiries médiévales, le symbole de Serdaigle Aigle sous un bouclier dans couleurs bleu et bronze. Fondée par la sorcière Rowena Corvinal, les étudiants de cette maison partagent généralement les caractéristiques de la sagesse, de l’intelligence et de la créativité.




charms


shapper