November 19, 2021 Par FLASHMART No

What to know about jewelry repair?


charms




charms

The Jewelry are among the most used accessories to enhance the body, especially among women. Whatever type of outfit you wear, accompanying it with the right jewelry allows you to have a better look.eurand pace. However, like most man-made objects, jewelry can spoil. And rather than throwing them away, the best is to opt for theeur repair. Discover through this article more detailsils on this subject.

Ecological issues

Decide to repair a piece of jewelry when it is spoiled is a reflex that users must haveeurs of these accessories. Whether for jewelry or any other fashion accessory, repairing instead of buying another is an ecological act. It contributes to the preservation of resources, which are becoming increasingly scarce. Indeed, throwing away or abandoning an object as soon as it begins to wear out leads to a constantly renewed consumption of goods. What does not profit the environmentronment. If this object is kept and repaired, it is possible to keep and use it for a long time. What is favorable for the environmentronment.

This is explained by the fact that for each production project, it is necessary to extract from the earth moreeurs resources. These include, among others:

  • Metals ;
  • Energy;
  • Water, etc.

It should be noted that these resources are not inexhaustible. By dint of taking them, they end upront by getting exhausted. However, the Man and the environonly need it. By repairing objects, they are therefore further preserved. It should also be emphasized that the exploitation of resources leads to pollution. When it comes to jewelry, go for theeur repair makes it possible to avoid the abusive exploitation of mines or metal extraction sites.

What are the most common jewelry problems

Moreeurs reasons may require the usereur to send her jewelry for repair. For the bracelets or the necklaces, it is possible to attend spacings of the links or carabiners, even theeur break. Also, you may notice that the closure no longer takes place and that the links must be tightened or replaced.placer.

Compared to earrings, they may lose elements that leur confer beauty and originality. It is also possible to observe a malfunction in the clasp. Thus, it will no longer be possible to put them back or attach them to the ear without losing them. They also sometimeseurs beads that split or break. The same is true for rings. These can also sometimes be damaged.

Beyond all these problems, by dint of regularly wearing the jewelry, after severaleurs years, ils may no longer shine. Whether it be :

  • A gold chain,
  • A bracelet ;
  • A necklace ;
  • A ring, etc.

Any jewel can experience this problem. And when it does, opt for a repair. For example, by going to the jesuisreparat websiteeur.fr, you can find a qualified professional. But aside from repair, you need to learn how to take care of your jewelry.

Some tips for taking care of your jewelry

To take care of your jewelry, you must avoid putting it in contact with products that you pass on the body. These include creams, perfumes and many others. These alter the quality and appearance of the jewel. Sweating can also cause wear and tear on your jewelry. You must therefore remove them before playing sports or any other physical activity. Also, avoid putting them in contact with hot water and household products.

When you remove your jewellery, you must store it in a place protected from humidity and heat.eur. You can opt for:

  • The original box;
  • A jewelry box;
  • A drawer, etc.

By the wayeurs, you should avoid mixing them. The ideal would be to put them away every night and avoid sleeping with your beauty accessories.




charms

19 novembre 2021 Par FLASHMART Non

Que savoir sur la réparation des bijoux ?


charms




charms

Les bijoux font partie des accessoires les plus utilisés pour sublimer le corps, surtout chez les femmes. Quel que soit le type de tenue que vous portez, l’accompagner avec les bijoux adéquats vous permet d’avoir une meilleure allure. Cependant, comme la plupart des objets fabriqués par l’homme, les bijoux peuvent se gâter. Et plutôt que de les jeter, le mieux est d’opter pour leur réparation. Découvrez à travers cet article plus de détails à ce sujet.

Les enjeux écologiques

Décider de réparer un bijou lorsqu’il est gâté est un réflexe que doivent avoir les utilisateurs de ces accessoires. Que ce soit pour les bijoux ou n’importe quel autre accessoire de mode, réparer au lieu d’acheter un autre est un acte écologique. Il contribue à la préservation des ressources, qui se font de plus en plus rares. En effet, jeter ou abandonner un objet dès qu’il commence par s’user entraîne une consommation de biens sans cesse renouvelée. Ce qui ne profite pas à l’environnement. Si cet objet est conservé et réparé, il est possible de le garder et de l’utiliser pendant longtemps. Ce qui est favorable pour l’environnement.

Ceci s’explique par le fait que pour chaque projet de production, il est nécessaire d’extraire de la terre plusieurs ressources. Il s’agit entre autres de :

  • Les métaux ;
  • L’énergie ;
  • L’eau, etc.

Il faut noter que ces ressources ne sont pas inépuisables. À force de les prélever, elles finiront par s’épuiser. Pourtant, l’Homme et l’environnement en ont besoin. Par les réparations d’objets, elles sont donc davantage préservées. Il faut aussi souligner que l’exploitation des ressources entraîne des pollutions. En ce qui concerne les bijoux, opter pour leur réparation permet d’éviter l’exploitation abusive des mines ou sites d’extractions de métaux.

Quels sont les problèmes de bijoux les plus courants

Plusieurs raisons peuvent obliger l’utilisateur à envoyer ses bijoux à la réparation. Pour les bracelets ou les colliers, il est possible d’assister à des écartements des maillons ou des mousquetons, voire leur cassure. Aussi, vous pouvez remarquer que la fermeture ne s’effectue plus et qu’il faut resserrer des maillons ou les remplacer.

Par rapport aux boucles d’oreille, elles peuvent perdre des éléments qui leur confèrent beauté et originalité. Il est également possible d’observer un dysfonctionnement au niveau du fermoir. Ainsi, il ne sera plus possible de les remettre ou de les fixer à l’oreille sans les perdre. Elles ont aussi parfois leurs perles qui se fendent ou se brisent. Il en est de même pour les bagues. Ces dernières peuvent aussi parfois s’abîmer.

Au-delà de tous ces problèmes, à force de régulièrement porter les bijoux, au bout de plusieurs années, ils peuvent ne plus briller. Que ce soit :

  • Une chaîne en or,
  • Un bracelet ;
  • Un collier ;
  • Une bague, etc.

N’importe quel bijou peut connaître ce problème. Et lorsque c’est le cas, optez pour une réparation. En vous rendant par exemple sur le site jesuisreparateur.fr, vous pouvez trouver un professionnel qualifié. Mais en dehors de la réparation, vous devez apprendre à prendre soin de vos bijoux.

Quelques astuces pour prendre soin de ses bijoux

Pour prendre soin de vos bijoux, vous devez éviter de les mettre en contact avec des produits que vous passez sur le corps. Il s’agit entre autres des crèmes, des parfums et bien d’autres. Ceux-ci altèrent la qualité et l’aspect du bijou. La transpiration peut aussi causer l’usure de vos bijoux. Vous devez donc les retirer avant de faire du sport ou n’importe quelle autre activité physique. Évitez aussi de les mettre en contact avec de l’eau chaude et les produits ménagers.

Lorsque vous retirez vos bijoux, vous devez les ranger dans un endroit à l’abri de l’humidité et de la chaleur. Vous pouvez opter pour :

  • L’écrin d’origine ;
  • Une boîte à bijoux ;
  • Un tiroir, etc.

Par ailleurs, vous devez éviter de les mélanger. L’idéal serait de les ranger tous les soirs et d’éviter de dormir avec vos accessoires de beauté.




charms


shapper